Tracy Doyle – President

( )

Betty O’Neill – Treasurer

Debra Donaldson – Secretary

Kevin Saylor – Director

Jillian McConnell – Director

Marty McConnell – Director

                  If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, contact our President           (see email above) as we do have vacancies. Thank-you!

Please note- our Open Board Meeting Minutes are available by contacting us at

Other information about Registered Non-Profits in Canada is available on the Canada Revenue Website at CRA Registered Non-Profit Information